Shamchat Trolling

I used to troll folks on Omegle. Might still do that in the future. I can’t sleep, so I’m going to mess with people’s heads on ShamChat, the Omegle with Characters. I’ll put my characters in BOLD.

****

This is a conversation between Karkat Vantas and You blink and breathe automatically..
Karkat Vantas: WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU
You blink and breathe automatically.: Your tongue is never comfortable in your mouth. You also have toes
Karkat Vantas: OF COURSE I HAVE TOES WHAT THE FUCK
You blink and breathe automatically.: Sometimes, there’s an itch in the middle of your back. You can never quite reach it
You blink and breathe automatically.: *yawn*
Karkat Vantas: FUCK. WHERE’S GAMZEE.
Karkat Vantas: SHIT FUCK
Karkat Vantas: *YAWNS*
Karkat Vantas: SHIT
Karkat Vantas: WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME
You blink and breathe automatically.: Nothing. Except point out that you haven’t stretched in a while and you keep blinking at weird intervals
Karkat Vantas: OH MY GOD WHAT THE FUCK IS HAPPENING TO ME
You blink and breathe automatically.: You shouldn’t grind your teeth like that.
Karkat Vantas: FUCK

You blink and breathe automatically.: The world will end in seventy four days. Make the most of this one.

****

This is a conversation between Kumagawa Misogi and yourself, You are now aware of your blinking.
Kumagawa Misogi: fuck
(That was quick, but satisfying)****

This is a conversation between A Curious Man and an escaped lunatic.
an escaped lunatic: The trees! They feast on the children!
A Curious Man: Indeed they do. It has two mouths to lick from, yes?
an escaped lunatic: Ever twisting, never spurning the sounds of forgotten yester year
an escaped lunatic: Soon all corn will be frothing at the ears.
A Curious Man: Bone round in melody and word layed in rain.
an escaped lunatic: “No more!” they’ll cry out! “No more!” but they’ll be met with silence
an escaped lunatic: The shining blade twists ever deep
A Curious Man: I see dangers hang on the breath.
an escaped lunatic: Sickly sweet with red jam as I spread it on the inequitable toasts of my dead parents
an escaped lunatic: The Squirrels took my socks, but they don’t hear the same radio as I
A Curious Man: Those lips bleed a putrid poison.
an escaped lunatic: Yes, poison, the stench of it makes my lips curl like rusty toenails on an old man’s foot
an escaped lunatic: But who’s foot shall it be, not Old Hickory, though there are twenty of him
an escaped lunatic: Bah, the rams and ewes…
A Curious Man: I have run out of seeds to sprout.
A Curious Man: I have vacated the box.
an escaped lunatic: The world spins to a halt in seventy three
A Curious Man has left the conversation.
(This one was fun to write. I may stick with this character.)

****

This is a conversation between A ghost and yourself, an escaped lunatic.
A ghost: Helloooooo…
an escaped lunatic: I KNEW IT! You hung the boy on the walls, my elbow doll was not my own
A ghost has left the conversation.
(2spooky4him)****

This is a conversation between A guy in glasses and yourself, an escaped lunatic.
an escaped lunatic: I want to be in the ballet. “No bloody boots!” Mommy won’t let me stomp the angels
A guy in glasses: Yo man what the fuck
an escaped lunatic: Mommy says those words are naughty, but her head has no words in my backpack
A guy in glasses: o…k… bro you are scary af
A guy in glasses: bye
A guy in glasses has left the conversation.
(He won’t be going to bed any time soon. That was dark, but I was thinking the Psychos from Borderlands.)****

This is a conversation between An Artist and yourself, an escaped lunatic.
An Artist: Hello
an escaped lunatic: Mommy says the bad people can hear my skin songs. My songs aren’t ready, mommy! Stompy stompy splashy boots, No more ballet…
An Artist: Would you like a painting?
an escaped lunatic: Absent are the fiery tomes, no more crying
an escaped lunatic: no more screaming
an escaped lunatic: The dogs shout louder but the cat knows no more fear
An Artist: God you fucking edgelord lemme make you a painting, you can go write a Linkin Park song later
An Artist has left the conversation.
(Has…Has he ever heard a Linkin Park song? WTF album is this twisted shit on?)****

Okay, I’m done for now. I keep running into the same couple folks. I’ll try again later.

Whaddya think?

