Fury

Lightning flashed as the wind tore at my face. Rain slashed at my clothing. All around me, the cacophony of thunder blared its own roar. I shouted my anger against the storm. Bellowing my fury, my fists clenched in shaking rage.
My eyes were saturated with malice. My voice was the harshest of tongues. I screamed with all of my might, as the tempest swirled around me.
Nature’s anger second only to my own. Ceaseless torment, as I struggle past my own rage.
This storm will never end.

Whaddya think?

