OMEGLE TROLLING!!!

It’s been a while since I’ve done this. “You” is me. Enjoy!

Stranger: 11 and horny
You: Hello?
You: Are you a lizard?
Stranger: no
You: Why not?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: ehehhehe
Stranger: hahahahah
Stranger: hey
You: Hello…
Stranger: hi
Stranger: m or f

You: Yes

Stranger: yes?

You: Yes.

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(Oh, I suppose that I’m the weird one.)

Stranger: Asl

You: I am not!

Stranger: Why

Stranger: Please

You: Whaddya mean, why? You can’t just call me an asl

Stranger: It means age sex location

You: Then why didn’t ya just say so? Ya don’t need to abbreviate

Stranger: OK now

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(Ok now what? What??)

Stranger: Hii 17 male norway::D

You: Bit chilly, this time of year?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(His computer froze.)

Stranger: m

You: n

You: o

You: p

You: q

You: r

You: s

You: t

You: u

You: v

You: w

You: x

You: y

You: Zebras are eating my brain!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(m stood for “my sense of humor is missing”)

Stranger: asl

You: 78 female Brookwood Nursing Home

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(Ha! Joke’s on him! It’s not a nursing home >.> )

Stranger: hey

Stranger: asl

You: Hay!

You: What now?

Stranger: are you a m or f

You: O! I C U R M T!

You: He says to the bucket with no water

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hi

You: HI! You’re back from Peru!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hey

You: Hello

You: Do you have the time?

Stranger: m or f for wat

You: Could you rephrase the question?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hi

You: Huh?

Stranger: asl?

You: Wha?

Stranger: age, sex, location?

You: I am familiar with those words. Do I ask you a question now?

Stranger: sure?

You: Okay. What is the average rainfall of the Amazon Rainforest

Stranger: honestly i got no Idea

You: Indeed. This has been a treat

Stranger: then goodbye

Stranger: mr treat

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(Mr. Treat?)

Stranger: Hey! 15 Male, My Name Is Jason, Hbu?

You: Jason? The guy that murders slutty teenagers in the oods?

You: *woods

Stranger: haha nah

Stranger: the cooler nicer one

Stranger: thats horny

You: Ooo, so you’re a hormonal young lad?

Stranger: maybe haha

You: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ
See ya there 😉
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(That’s a trick)

Stranger: hi

You: Shuffle up and deal!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(MJ and Abby were talking Poker)

Stranger: m

You: f

Stranger: age

You: 20

Stranger: 19

Stranger: horny

You: constantly

Stranger: kik

You: kik?

Stranger: so we can trade nudes

You: Oooo 😉

Stranger: kik messager

You: I’m actually a gym teacher, out of Cleveland. I’m 45 and balding, but you seem cute.

Your conversational partner has disconnected.
(What? People can’t lie on the internet?)

Stranger: THANK YOU FOR CALLING FAGBOY PIZZA CAN I TAKE YOUR ORDER?

You: Uh, yeah. Could I get a large pizza with some extra large sausage?

Stranger: ok sir one large w/ extra large sausage will be 9.99 anything else sir?

You: Yeah, could I get an extra large straw in my diet coke?

Stranger: no sir

You: Fuck you then.

You have disconnected.

Stranger: m17

You: No, it’s M-16

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hey

You: Hello there, Sailing Unit!

Stranger: Hello, I’m a computer

You: Hello, Computing Unit

Stranger: whoa, stop all the downloadin

You: Byte me

Stranger: im a computer

You: Is that the PC term?

You: Is it, Mac?

Stranger: i dont know much about computers, except my moms got one and she put a couple games on it

You: I bet it’s really Keen.

Stranger: pork chop sandwiches

You: Linux?

Stranger: yo what up dog

You: C:Dos
C:dos/run
run.Dos.run
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: m18

You: MI-6

You: Bond. James Bond

You: DA DA DA DAAAAAA

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hi

You: hi

Stranger: asl?

You: yep

You: I possess all three of those things

You: I

You: Am

You: A

You: GOD!

Stranger: o really? what god?

You: Sheogorath

Stranger: sounds tuff

Stranger: m or f?

You: Maddenning, really.

You: I am one with the birds. Malacath doesn’t like birds

You: “Too squeaky” he says

You: *sigh*

Stranger: what are you haha?

Stranger: both?

Stranger: jk

You: I am the Lord of the Never-There

You: Have you met Haskill?

You: He does so love to meet new people.

You: I’m hungry. I could go for a hasty brain-pie.

You: Care to donate?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Whaddya think?

