Free Write Number Something

Here I am, sitting on my bed, wishing that I could sleep. ‘Cept that it’s daylight and I could’ve shut my windows. I hate allergies. But now I’m going to stay up and make it an early night. Gadzooks, I’m getting old. I’m talking like 7pm. Despite owning Borderlands 2, which is awesome by the way. But now I’m gabbing away on Facebook and listening to Pink Floyd. As of right now, it’s Shine On, You Crazy Diamond 1-5. Now there’s a look in your eyes, like black holes in the sky. I love that lyric. This song is great, if you have the time to listen to it, of course. It’s long. Next is Welcome to the Machine, which has a beat that reminds me of Halo 2. When Tartarus is dragging Arbiter through the corridor. That scene, is what comes to mind. Every time. Beats me why. Good gravy, an English teacher’d have my head if this was turned in as an assignment. Sentence fragments. Some have endings with prepositions in. <—
I literally cannot think of anything else to write. I am so so so so tired.  Good gravy, this is not at all spiffy. Haven’t said that word in a while. Spiffy.
Bored now. Must. Stay. Awake. Maybe a walk will help.

Toodles!

Whaddya think?

