Update Haiku

I have not written
Much poetry or prose, eh?
I hope to change that

My life has been nuts
Lots of little things and such
And damned Writer’s Block

But hopefully this
Haiku shall satiate you
Because I can’t think

I’ll try to write more
You loyal fans deserve more
I have let you down

I used to write three
Things a day, but now I’ve not
Stupid Writer’s Block

Fortunately, I
Can write haikus like a champ.
That is good, for you

For now, however
My clan members are online
Time for C o D

Whaddya think?

