Top Five Most Revolting Things

Okay, my creative juices are not flowing today. So, I’m going to post a thingamabob telling all you fine folks what five things disgust me the most. You’ll laugh at me for a couple, I’m sure, and that’s okay, because when you laugh, that’s another dozen spiders I put in your bed.

  1. Styrofoam. I hate it. The way it feels, the way it sounds, the way it squeaks. I cannot touch it without my skin crawling. It is the number one most hated thing on this Earth. And this only applies to Styrofoam. Other foam doesn’t bother me.
  2. Leeches. Nobody likes naked snails that suck your blood. It’s the one drawback to the Land of ~10k lakes. Leeches are the worst critter. Only one compares.
  3. Anyone who abuses women or children. Rapists, abusive men, child predators. All of them. They all need to suffer for an eternity for every minute of hell they put their victims through. They’ll never get forgiveness from me. Ever.
  4. Sauerkraut. Whoever thought “Let’s let this cabbage ferment and then eat it” Needs to be slapped across the face. The very smell induces vomiting. I must leave the house when it’s made. I hate it so much.
  5. Bigots. Homophobes, Racists, and Chauvinists. I hate them. I am a bigot towards bigots. I know how hypocritical that sounds. I am aware. Doesn’t change anything. Don’t tolerate intolerance.
Whaddya think?

