*Giggles*

I was walking to the kitchen when suddenly SPLAT!
Giggling.
I look over and there you are, with an enormous smile on your face.
“Did you just throw your strawberry at me?” I asked, smiling.
SPLAT!
More giggling.
“Hey! You’re supposed to eat those, you goofball!” I said, still smiling.
Even more giggling. You’re smiling even wider. You ready another strawberry.
“Oh, no you don’t. You won’t do it ag- SPLAT!” I fall over dramatically.
You giggle loudly. The funniest thing in the world. Nothing but giggling.
I sit up. I’m laughing now. We both sit in our laughter.
I stand up, and walk over to you. You’re still giggling as I clean you up and scoop you up.
I love my baby siblings.

Whaddya think?

