Sinister Motives

I can’t find it anywhere. I’ve searched high and low. In nooks and crannies. I cannot believe that I have misplaced it. It was so important. You’re gonna kill me when you find out it’s gone. Calm? You want me to stay calm? Do you have any idea what this means? I can’t find it. And by proximity, you can’t find it. What do you mean? Do you know where it is? No? I didn’t think so. Help me look for it. I don’t know, how are you supposed to look for “it’ if you don’t know what ‘it” is? You know what? It’s fine. It’s gone forever. Great. I’ll take my punishment. After all, I did just lose the game.

Whaddya think?

