HAIKU TIME!!

I was just manic
But now I am so peaceful
I blame Miss Winter 🙂

Now I’m filled with glee
But not singing teenagers
That would be so weird

And loud! Imagine
Singing songs already sung
Inside my own head?

No. I won’t stand that
So, maybe I’m filled with joy
No, not Joy Behar

You’re missing my point
I am so very happy
I am not a dwarf

I am happy now
But I’m not Doc or Grumpy
Help me out, my dear 😛

You know what I mean
I am content with myself
And it’s thanks to you!

Whaddya think?

