Omegle Trolling Part 2

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: I’m Looking for 30+ female from india

You: And i wish you luck with that. My looney bun is fine, Benny Lava!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

  — 

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hey 😉

Stranger: asl

You: A Small Leprechaun?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

 — 

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: Hello?

Stranger: hi

You: Hello

Stranger: uh.. hey

You: Um… Howdy

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

 —

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: Hey! Before you ask, I’m male. You probably leave now?

You: Copy paste much?

Stranger: Well obviously I copy paste it, otherwise everyone already asks m/f or asl?

Stranger: Then I’d look pretty stupid!

You: Technically, nobody can see how you look

Stranger: You know what I mean though

You: True.

You: I DO know what you mean

Stranger: You also know how true that opening statement is, given you’re probably male too, but not horny

You: But isn’t it just a cover for what you’re actually thinking, ROBERT???

Stranger: Robert isn’t my name, but it is my brothers

Stranger: So well played

You: It’ll blow somebody’s mind one of these times…

Stranger: It never works, never…Steven!

You: Not even close

You: 🙂

Stranger: I tried =(

You: That’s also true

Stranger: My name’s David, by the way

You: Howdy. My buddies call me Bacon

You: On account I like Bacon

Stranger: Because you look like a pig?

Stranger: oh =(

You: No, it’s cool

You: I look more like Peter Griffin

Stranger: Hawt

You: I have a clan on Xbox. Maybe you’ve seen em. The ALcH3MiSTs. We have a page on Facebook.

Stranger: Nope, but I do play live a lot

You: Send me a friend request, Bacon ALcH3MiST, with a message that says Armadillos. That way I’ll know it’s you.

Stranger:  I’ll do that right now. See you later!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(Excellent!)

 —

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: WHAADDUP

You: MY CEEIILIIING!

Your conversational partner has disconnected. 

(Don’t ask then, sheesh!) 

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: m 16

You: Assault Carbine. Standard Issue

Stranger: well

You: Place people draw water from. Timmy’s second home.

Your conversational partner has disconnected. 

(Oh, Come on! that’s funny!) 

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: @874748465438 likes to give mclap dances to @itsleyleee

You: Um

Stranger: ;DDDD

You: I’m not even sure McDonald’s sells McLap Dances anymore, not since those children went missing

Stranger: omg

You: I know. I firmly believe that Ronald McDonald didn’t do anything to those little boys

You: He loves children

Stranger: YOU GO STRANGER

Stranger: FIGHT FOR THE POWER

You: It’s not weird that a grown man invites kids to his personal playground, right?

Stranger: No, not. at. all

Stranger: well, BYEEEE

Stranger: I LOVE YOU

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(Yeah, that was me… turning a beloved clown into a late pop star)

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: Hi

You: …hey

Stranger: Horny?

You: sure

Stranger: M or F ?

You: both

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(I bet that was better than a cold shower! 😀 ) 

[YOU MAY JUST WANT TO SKIP THIS ONE. EXPLICIT!]

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hi

You: Hey yall

Stranger: hwz ya

Stranger: ??????//

You: I got my scrotum caught in a waffle iron. But other than that I’m cool, you?

Stranger: gr8

Stranger: m or f ???????///

You: Really?

Stranger: m here

Stranger: u ????????

You: No, seriously…. Really?

Stranger: yaaa

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(You really asked if I was Male or Female? Really?)

(Really) 

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hey

You: hey

Stranger: how r ya?

You: I’m ok

Stranger: cool

Stranger: whats ur name?

You: Monty

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

 (Wait! Bacon! Come back!) 

Whaddya think?

