Omegle Trolling Part 1

(My responses for all three parts is categorized under You)

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hi

Stranger: asl

You: Howdy

You: 94, Canine, master’s bed

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hi

You: Hello

Stranger: asl?

You: You won’t strangle me in my sleep, were I to give you such information?

You: Well?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: Gay?

You: Are you asking if I am, cuz that’ll cost you extra.

Stranger: Yeh

You: Um, no. That’ll be $375

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: heyy

You: HI THERE!

Stranger: tumblr?

You: NO, I WAS NEVER VERY GOOD AT GYMNASTICS!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(I thought I was clever)

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: I AM THE WALRUS

You: KOO KOO KaCHOO

Stranger: ya wanna fight?

You: Bring it!

Stranger: i am the ultimate battle walrus. make haste. DING DING DING!

You: Uhh, I choose you, Pikachu!

You: Pika pikaaaaa!

Stranger: oh no!

You: Thunderbolt that battle walrus!

You: Pikaaaa!

Stranger: *proceeds 5 minute battle with thunderbolt*

You: Oh no! I’m out of montages! FUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHH!

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(This one had promise too.)

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hii m/f…

You: What about Saturday and Sunday?

Stranger: nothing

You: Nothing?

Stranger: ur m/f….

Stranger: asusal

You: Is that any way to greet your new best friend?

Stranger: okv

Stranger: ok

You: What’s an Okv?

You: Oh

Stranger: u from

You: I understand

Stranger: ok

Stranger: u from?

You: Is it just me, or do the tiny pieces of flesh that get stuck in my teeth from those elderly taste like blueberries?

You: It’s truly bizarre

You: I didn’t have them with blueberries

Stranger: u fuck off

Your conversational partner has disconnected.(Well, that was rude.)

Whaddya think?

