Mania

The flames of madness flick around my mind. Their burning edges searing my very soul. The darkness creeps into my–
HI TOM!
What was that? Anyway. The ever growing darkness invades my–
WHAT ARE YOU DOING, TOM?
Who is that? Where are you?
IT’S ME, TOM! DUH!
But… Who are you? I don’t recognize the voice.
YES YOU DO! DON’T LIE! YOU’RE LYING! YOU KEEP LYING! STOP IT! STOP IT! STOP IT!
I’m not lying. Get out of my head.
NO!
Yes.
NO!
Yes!
NO!
YES!
YOU FOUND ME! YAY!
Found who? What are you talking about?
AWWWWW, YOU LOST ME AGAIN!
Stop this! I was writing a downtrodden depressing… thingy… oh…
DIDJA FIGURE IT OUT?
Yes…
YAY! SO STOP THIS! 
You have to stop too. We both know I can’t be you, either.
I KNOW, BUT AT LEAST I WON’T BE YOU!
Fair enough.
ARE YOU READY?
Yes.
YAY!

Well, hello all you crazy folks! How in the heck are ya?
(THAT’S SO MUCH BETTER, RIGHT?)
(Yes. Shut up)

Whaddya think?

